Testimonials & Reviews

Bloomingdale Chiropractor

Katie Bendis, DC

Chiropractor located in Bloomingdale, IL

23 total reviews

Dr. Katie Bendis always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Katie Bendis below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Simone C.
Submitted 11/16/21
Doctor Bendis is very nice! She helped me to feel better!. Thank you so much!
Sierra H.
Submitted 11/08/21
Felt much better after!
Theresa S.
Submitted 11/05/21
I felt that my concerns were listened to and addressed.
Lance C.
Submitted 10/31/21
Dr. Katie was very knowledgeable, asked lots of questions to make sure she diagnosed my ailments properly before treating me. Worked patiently and thoroughly through all my aches and pains and left me feeling much better when the treatment was complete. I will be visiting her again as needed.
Diana C.
Submitted 04/30/21
I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Bendis. I feel relief after just one visit, and was given a clear treatment plan. She is extremely personable and informative and I would most certainly recommend her to anyone in need of a chiropractor.
Cathy E.
Submitted 04/11/21
As always, feeling so much better after my visit. Dr Katie takes her time with me and really listens to my issues. Thank You!!
Cynthia B.
Submitted 03/18/21
Very thorough and spent the time needed to address the issue with my back. Patient felt at ease and left with a good plan of exercises and followup
Anne K.
Submitted 09/01/20
Dr. Bendis was very caring and made me feel very comfortable during my appointment. She was able to give me some exercises to do at home.
J. P.
Submitted 07/16/20
I always feel better and pain relief after a visit with the Dr. Katie. She always listens and remembers the issues, and does whatever is needed to correct the problem.
Sahar V.
Submitted 07/07/20
Dr. Katie is an amazing chiropractor! She is so helpful.
Rev. Carlene A.
Submitted 11/18/19
Went to Dr. Katie for neck pain that neither muscle relaxers nor physical therapy was helping, and it was causing headaches. Now I am mostly pain free and can turn my head without pain. She's the best!
Jake P.
Submitted 10/27/19
Dr. Katie's treatment is top notch and makes you feel better right away.
Noelle B.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr. Bendis really has helped with my back issues.
Sara K.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr. Katie is the best! Always goes above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and address my concerns!
Noelle B.
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr. Katie has really helped me with my back issues.
Jim C.
Submitted 04/08/19
Dr. Katie is great. Very nice, very skilled, very gentle. She is extremely helpful for my neck (rear ended twice many years ago) and for my low back/leg pain. I am very thankful that she is in the area and would highly recommend her to anyone needing help from pain.
Tim C.
Submitted 02/08/19
Dr. Bendis is amazing! She knew right away during my initial visit what I needed while several other medical professionals have taken years and lots of money to keep guessing at. Dr. Bendis is now my go to for everything. Her knowledge and work ethic is outstanding. I wish I had found her much earlier!
Sara K.
Submitted 11/22/18
She’s always so concerned and caring!
Nicholas K.
Submitted 09/06/18
Had a great visit.
Yueh-Hsun T.
Submitted 08/08/18
Relieve my pain and tightness. Thank you.

Insurance

We accept the majority of health insurance plans, including Workmans Comp and personal injury cases. Please call our office if you do not see yours listed or have any other questions.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Medicare
Multiplan
United Healthcare