Testimonials & Reviews

Bloomingdale Chiropractor

Katie Bendis, DC

Chiropractor located in Bloomingdale, IL

5/5 Star Rating
30 total reviews

Dr. Katie Bendis always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Katie Bendis below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Danielle G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Dr. Bendis was very thorough and nice. She explained everything well and provided me with a stretching plan to do at home. Convenient hours and great communication.
Diana T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Very personable very knowledgeable and does a great job
Leah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr. Katie was wonderful and helped me to be calm and relaxed at my first visit. She adjusted my spine and even used various tricks to relax my back to adjust it better. Dr. Katie did a great job at explaining what she was going to do, as well as what was going on with my spine. Overall I am very pleased with my first visit and will definitely be going back!
Dinaz W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Dr. Bendis is excellent.
Bonnie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Dr. Bending is warm and caring. I felt improvement from the first visit.
Anne K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Dr. Katie is extremely thorough and cares deeply about her patients.
Maryanne K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr. Bendis is knowledgeable, friendly, and very good at explaining the issues and treatment.
Simone C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Doctor Bendis is very nice! She helped me to feel better!. Thank you so much!
Sierra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
Felt much better after!
Theresa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
I felt that my concerns were listened to and addressed.
Lance C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/21
Dr. Katie was very knowledgeable, asked lots of questions to make sure she diagnosed my ailments properly before treating me. Worked patiently and thoroughly through all my aches and pains and left me feeling much better when the treatment was complete. I will be visiting her again as needed.
Diana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/21
I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Bendis. I feel relief after just one visit, and was given a clear treatment plan. She is extremely personable and informative and I would most certainly recommend her to anyone in need of a chiropractor.
Cathy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/21
As always, feeling so much better after my visit. Dr Katie takes her time with me and really listens to my issues. Thank You!!
Cynthia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/21
Very thorough and spent the time needed to address the issue with my back. Patient felt at ease and left with a good plan of exercises and followup
Anne K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/20
Dr. Bendis was very caring and made me feel very comfortable during my appointment. She was able to give me some exercises to do at home.
J. P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/20
I always feel better and pain relief after a visit with the Dr. Katie. She always listens and remembers the issues, and does whatever is needed to correct the problem.
Sahar V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/20
Dr. Katie is an amazing chiropractor! She is so helpful.
Rev. Carlene A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/19
Went to Dr. Katie for neck pain that neither muscle relaxers nor physical therapy was helping, and it was causing headaches. Now I am mostly pain free and can turn my head without pain. She's the best!
Jake P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/19
Dr. Katie's treatment is top notch and makes you feel better right away.
Noelle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr. Bendis really has helped with my back issues.

Insurance

We accept the majority of health insurance plans, including Workmans Comp and personal injury cases. Please call our office if you do not see yours listed or have any other questions.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Medicare
Multiplan
United Healthcare