Testimonials & Reviews

Bloomingdale Chiropractor

Katie Bendis, DC

Chiropractor located in Bloomingdale, IL

13 total reviews

Dr. Katie Bendis always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Katie Bendis below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rev. Carlene A.
Submitted 11/18/19
Went to Dr. Katie for neck pain that neither muscle relaxers nor physical therapy was helping, and it was causing headaches. Now I am mostly pain free and can turn my head without pain. She's the best!
Jake P.
Submitted 10/27/19
Dr. Katie's treatment is top notch and makes you feel better right away.
Noelle B.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr. Bendis really has helped with my back issues.
Sara K.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr. Katie is the best! Always goes above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and address my concerns!
Noelle B.
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr. Katie has really helped me with my back issues.
Jim C.
Submitted 04/08/19
Dr. Katie is great. Very nice, very skilled, very gentle. She is extremely helpful for my neck (rear ended twice many years ago) and for my low back/leg pain. I am very thankful that she is in the area and would highly recommend her to anyone needing help from pain.
Tim C.
Submitted 02/08/19
Dr. Bendis is amazing! She knew right away during my initial visit what I needed while several other medical professionals have taken years and lots of money to keep guessing at. Dr. Bendis is now my go to for everything. Her knowledge and work ethic is outstanding. I wish I had found her much earlier!
Sara K.
Submitted 11/22/18
She’s always so concerned and caring!
Nicholas K.
Submitted 09/06/18
Had a great visit.
Yueh-Hsun T.
Submitted 08/08/18
Relieve my pain and tightness. Thank you.
Christa C.
Submitted 12/22/17
Dr. Katie is one of the most knowledgeable doctors I have met. She is always professional, courteous, and respectful. She takes a sincere interest in her patients and their overall health. She provides information and educates you about your condition. Dr. Katie will always provide the best care and counsel she can for you. She and her office staff will greet you with a warm smile and make you feel welcome. I highly recommend Dr. Katie to anyone needing her services!
Drenda P.
Submitted 11/27/17
It was a great experience. I will refer Dr. Bendis to people in need of a chiropractor.
Adam B.
Submitted 08/15/17
Was greeted immediately. Front desk girl was very professional and courteous. Dr made me very comfortable with her knowledge and techniques. Will definitely be back and highly recommend

Insurance

We accept the majority of health insurance plans, including Workmans Comp and personal injury cases. Please call our office if you do not see yours listed or have any other questions.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Medicare
Multiplan
United Healthcare